## R.C.M SCIENCE COLLEGE, KHALLIKOTE, DIST- GANJAM **COMPOSITION OF IQAC**

(2023-24)				
1.	Chairperson	:		Dr. Surendra Kumar Swain, Principal
2.	Teachers Representing all streams	•	(i)	Miss Snehamayee Pattnaik, Reader in
				Physics -
			(ii)	Sri Bijaya Chandrakshya Deo,
	4			Lecturer in Botany
			(iii)	Sri T. Akshaya Kumar,
				Lecturer in History
			(iv)	Sri K.Ch. Tarai, Lecturer in Mathematics
			(v)	Smt. Saraswati Tripathy, Lecturer in English
	ħ.		(vi)	Smt. M.C. Churchi, Lecturer in Comp.Sc.
3.	One member from the Management			Prof. Major R.R. Padhy, Retd. Principal,
				Educationist, Secretary, K.C. Trust Managing
				Committee
4.	Senior Administrative Officers	:	(i)	Sri Trinath Sahu, Reader in Zoology,
				Administrative Bursar
	4		(ii)	Sri Biswanath Mahapatra, Reader in
				Commerce, Accounts Bursar
<u>5</u> .	One Nominee from (a) Local Society	:		Dr. Prakash Chandra Mishra, Retd. Prof. of
٥.	One normice work (a, 1000 and 100)			Emeritus, Educationist
	(b) Student			Tapan Kumar Samal, Chemistry Hons.,
	, ,			+3 3 <sup>rd</sup> year Science
	(c) Alumni			Dr. Srikanta Mahapatra, D.Lit. Retd.
				Principal, Educationist
6.	One Nominee from (a) Employer	:		Prof. Dr. Saketh Rama Rao, Educationist,
				Vice-President, K.C. Trust Managing
				Committee and Member Governing Body
	(b) Industrialist			Sri Ram Mohan Panda
	(c) Stakeholder			Sri Sudhansu Sekhar Sahu, Advocate

Date: 06/07/2023

7. Coordinator

Sri Trinath Sahu, Reader in Zoology